Standing Parliamentary Committees: How Deputies Are Divided

Standing Parliamentary Committees: How Deputies Are Divided

In today's session of the Assembly, the deputies were divided into parliamentary committees. The SP will have the highest number of deputies in each committee.

Recall that the Democratic Party is divided into three parliamentary groups, while the SMI and PSD will be included as members outside the parliamentary groups.


Committee on Legal Affairs, Public Administration and Human Rights

1. Fatmir Xhafaj (SP parliamentary group)
2. Ermonela Valikaj Felaj (SP parliamentary group)
3. Damian Gjiknuri (SP parliamentary group)
4. Jurgis Çyrbja (SP parliamentary group)
5. Saimir Hasalla (SP parliamentary group)
6. Toni Gogu (SP parliamentary group)
7. Aurora Mara (SP parliamentary group)
8. Xhemal Qefalia (SP parliamentary group)
9. Gerta Duraku (SP parliamentary group)
10. Denis Deliu (SP parliamentary group)
11. Eduard Ndreca (SP parliamentary group)
12. Gledis Çeliku (Outside parliamentary groups)
13. Gazment Bardhi (PD parliamentary group)
14. Enkelejd Alibeaj (PD parliamentary group)
15. Dhurata Tyli (PD parliamentary group)
16. Saimir Korreshi (PD parliamentary group)
17. Greta Bardeli (PD parliamentary group)
18. Dashnor Sula (PD parliamentary group)
19. Elda Hoti (Alliance for Change parliamentary group)
20. Bledion Nallbati (PD parliamentary group)
21. Fatmir Mediu (Parliamentary Group Alliance for Change)

Commission for European Integration

1. Taulant Balla (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Blendi Klosi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Bujar Çela (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Ornaldo Rakipi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Etjen Xhafaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Mimi Kodheli (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Lavdrim Krrashi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Erisa Xhixho (Jashtë grupeve parlamentare)
9. Edi Paloka (Grupi parlamentar PD)
10. Luçiano Boçi (Grupi parlamentar PD)
11. Flutura Açka (Grupi parlamentar PD)
12. Kreshnik Çollaku (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Belind Këlliçi (Grupi parlamentar PD)
14. Tomor Alizoti (Grupi parlamentar PD)

Komisioni për Politikën e Jashtme

1. Hatixhe Konomi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Lavdrim Krrashi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Alqi Bllako (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Benet Beci (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Blendi Klosi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Petro Koçi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Besion Ajazi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Klodiana Spahiu (Grupi parlamentar PS)
9. Grida Duma (Grupi parlamentar PD)
10. Kreshnik Çollaku (Grupi parlamentar PD)
11. Shpëtim Idrizi (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)
12. Tritan Shehu (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Belind Këlliçi (Grupi parlamentar PD)
14. Vangjel Dule (Grupi parlamentar Aleanca për Ndryshim)
15. Greta Bardeli (Grupi parlamentar PD)

Komisioni për Ekonominë dhe Financat

1. Erion Braçe (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Anila Denaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Antoneta Dhima (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Pranvera Resulaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Vullnet Sinaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Benet Beci (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Shpresa Marnoj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Alban Xhelili (Grupi parlamentar PS)
9. Enslemvera Zake (Grupi parlamentar PS)
10. Edmond Spaho (Grupi parlamentar PD)
11. Jorida Tabaku (Grupi parlamentar PD)
12. Alfred Rushaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Bujar Leskaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
14. Arbi Agalliu (Grupi parlamentar PD)
15. Agron Shehaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)

16. Emilja Koliqi (Grupi parlamentar Aleanca për Ndryshim)
17. Dashamir Shehi (Grupi parlamentar Aleanca për Ndryshim)

Komisioni për Sigurinë Kombëtare

1. Paulin Sterkaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Antoneta Dhima (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Bardhyl Kollçaku (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Luan Duzha (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Vullnet Sinaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Denis Deliu (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Pranvera Resulaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Toni Gogu (Grupi parlamentar PS)
9. Ilirian Pendavinji (Grupi parlamentar PS)
10. Agron Çela (Jashtë grupeve parlamentare)
11. Enkelejd Alibeaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
12. Ervin Salianji (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Lindita Metaliaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
14. Isuf Çelaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
15. Ferdinant Xhaferraj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
16. Luan Baçi (Grupi parlamentar PD)
17. Kasëm Mahmutaj (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)

Komisioni për Veprimtaritë Prodhuese, Tregtinë dhe Mjedisin

1. Fadil Nasufi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Tatiana Piro (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Luljeta Bozo (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Ismet Beqiraj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Anduel Tahiraj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Ilir Ndraxhi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Rrahman Rraja (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Baftjar Zeqaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
9. Alqi Bllako (Grupi parlamentar PS)
10. Flamur Hoxha (Grupi parlamentar PD)
11. Fatjon Veizaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
12. Lefter Gështenja (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Zef Hila (Grupi parlamentar PD)
14. Ramadan Likaj (Grupi parlamentar PD)
15. Xhelal Mziu (Grupi parlamentar PD)
16. Agron Duka (Grupi parlamentar Aleanca për Ndryshim)
17. Nusret Avdulla (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)

Komisioni për Punën, Çështjet Sociale dhe Shëndetësinë

1. Desantila Tahiraj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Florenc Spaho (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Niko Kuri (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Mirela Pitushi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Shpresa Marnoj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Ilir Metaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Tatiana Piro (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Anila Denaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
9. Lindita Buxheli (Grupi parlamentar PS)
10. Gertjan Deda (Jashtë grupeve parlamentare)
11. Petrit Vasili (Jashtë grupeve parlamentare)
12. Grida Duma (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Orjola Pampuri (Grupi parlamentar PD)
14. Tritan Shehu (Grupi parlamentar PD)
15. Mesila Doda (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)
16. Zheni Gjergji (Grupi parlamentar PD)
17. Ilda Dhori (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)
18. Seladin Jakupllari (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)

Komisioni për Edukimin dhe Mjetet e Informimit Publik

1. Eduard Ndreca (Grupi parlamentar PS)
2. Teuta Ramaj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
3. Lindita Buxheli (Grupi parlamentar PS)
4. Ilir Topi (Grupi parlamentar PS)
5. Blerina Gjylameti (Grupi parlamentar PS)
6. Florenc Spaho (Grupi parlamentar PS)
7. Desantila Tahiraj (Grupi parlamentar PS)
8. Enslemvera Zake (Grupi parlamentar PS)
9. Meri Markiçi (Jashtë grupeve parlamentare)
10. Flutura Açka (Grupi parlamentar PD)
11. Luçiano Boçi (Grupi parlamentar PD)
12. Ina Zhupa (Grupi parlamentar PD)
13. Andia Ulliri (Grupi parlamentar Demokraci dhe Integrim)
14. Eralda Bano Tase (Grupi parlamentar PD)
15. Merita Bakiu (Grupi parlamentar Aleanca për Ndryshim)
16. Kastriot Piroli (PD parliamentary group)